Testimonials for our Flooring Work

prestige awards business award
EXCELLENT
41 reviews on
Matt Varley
Matt Varley
1. April, 2022.
Our floors look amazing. I highly recommend Eden Hardwood Flooring. They are really professional, hardworking and do exactly what they say.
Kirsty Jones
Kirsty Jones
20. March, 2022.
So professional and helpful with very high standards. I am so glad we chose Eden. Couldn’t be happier with the finish of our floors.
Jay Joseph
Jay Joseph
22. February, 2022.
Eden Hardwood did a brilliant job stripping and varnishing our tired old floorboards. Extremely reliable, professional and affordable.
Phil Stevens
Phil Stevens
6. December, 2021.
Can't recommend highly enough. Great job sanding and restoring our floors. Efficient, clean, tidy and attention to setail
Josh Kendall
Josh Kendall
23. November, 2021.
From the moment we contacted Eden Hardwood Flooring they were nothing but friendly, accommodating and speedy. We needed our job doing very quickly as we were moving in to the property and despite being flat out they found room in their schedule for us. The guys who did the work were polite, friendly and courteous and we felt well looked after at every step of the process. Will be recommending this company to all family and friends for sure!
Lauren Owen
Lauren Owen
22. November, 2021.
Lovely job from Eden Hardwood. They brought my floors and stairs up beautifully, with great attention to detail. The guys were all lovely too. Very happy to have chosen them and I'll be having them back to do another room!
Will Scott Cree
Will Scott Cree
14. November, 2021.
Paul and the team from Eden Hardwood flooring provided an accurate quote for the sanding and finishing of the original floor boards in our living room. They were polite, professional and finished the work to an excellent standard in the exact time frames which they had booked in. We are thrilled with the results and we'll definitely use them again!
Peter Brady
Peter Brady
12. October, 2021.
Great team who delivered a quality product on time and within budget. Hard working and courteous, they clean up thoroughly at every stage

Over 100 10/10 Reviews

checkatrade no strapline min
Click to see all Checkatrade reviews

Hand Written Reviews

I hired Eden Hardwood Flooring to come and refinish my floors and front door while I was away on holiday. I returned home to beautiful shiny floors and a front door that looks new! The team did a great job and their prices are very reasonable. He is honest and professional. I would highly recommend him without any reservation. Thank you Pawel!
Audra Moon, Bath (Hardwood floor refinishing & repair)

My husband and I originally wanted to have our old floors in our Victorian terrace sanded back and varnished in our front room and kitchen. When Pawel came to our home and looked under the carpet he found all the wood was rotten and there was some water damage at some point. He advised us that we would probably be better off looking into the option of replacing the floor because the cost of repairs would be very high. After hearing the pros and cons and looking at a few other companies, we accepted Pawel’s quote because he was the most knowledgeable and straightforward about the condition of our floors and gave us the best advice and a fair price. We love our new oak floor and will be sure to call Pawel again when we are ready to have the upstairs done. A++++++++
Kacie Andrews, Bristol (Hardwood floor installation)

Dear Sara & Pawel, Thank you for all the help and advice you gave us while the floor work was being completed in my workshop. The floors are beautiful and we love them.
Frank Meecham, Cardiff (Hardwood floor refinishing)

×

Hello!

Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

× How can we help you?